2022 Speakers

Qi Cai

Director of Cell Biology

Kite Pharma

Tanja Obradovic

Senior Scientific Director


Elena Peletskaya

Senior Director, Portfolio Technical Strategy

Bristol Myers Squibb

Hans-Peter Gerber

Chief Scientific Officer

3T Biosciences

Friedrich Graf Finckenstein M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Iovance Biotherapeutics

Laurent Poirot

Senior Vice President for Immunology


Peggy Sotiropoulou

Chief Scientific Officer

T-knife Therapeutics

Oren Hershkovitz



Luis Borges

Chief Scientific Officer

Century Therapeutics

Barbara Sennino

Senior Director, Tumor Immunology

PACT Pharma

Daniel Getts

Chief Executive Officer

Myeloid Therapeutics

Lawrence Lamb

Chief Scientific Officer

IN8 Bio

Chris Bond

Senior Vice President Pre-Clinical & Translational Sciences

Notch Therapeutics

Austin Bigley

Vice President of Research & Development


Karrie Wong

Director of Cell Therapy

KSQ Therapeutics

Alexander Kamb

Chief Scientific Officer

A2 Biotherapeutics Inc.

Marc van Dijk

Chief Scientific Officer

MiNK Therapeutics

Paul Lammers

President & Chief Executive Officer

Triumvira Immunologics

John Rossi

Senior Vice President Research CERo Research, Head of Translational Medicine

CERo Therapeutics

Devon J. Shedlock, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer, Cell Therapies

Poseida Therapeutics

Nicholas Boyd

Chief Development Officer


Daniel Abate-Daga

Associate Professor

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute & University of South Florida

Marcela Guzmán

Associate Director

Senti Bio

Brian Garrison

Director of Research

Senti Bio

Blake Aftab

Chief Scientific Officer

Adicet Bio

John Maher

Chief Scientific Officer

Leucid Bio

Thomas Condamine

Senior Director, Discovery & Translational Sciences

Carisma Therapeutics

Parvez Vora

Principal Scientist

Century Therapeutics

Bertie MacArthur

Account Manager

Beacon Targeted Therapies

Hemant Dhamne

Head, Process Development & Manufacturing

Immuneel Therapeutics